Contact Us: 
Radio & Television Experts, LLC
400 N. Walker Ave., Suite 175
Oklahoma, City, OK 73102
Main phone line: 405-673-7790
Fax: 405-673-7791 

Sales Department:
Dave Sturgeon | VP/Director of Sales
Direct line: 928-920-1020
Email: Dave@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Launa Rose | Client/Station Relations Manager, TV
Direct line: 352-606-9330
Email: Launa@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Bobbie Garner | Digital Marketing Manager
Email: bgarner@radioandtelevisionexperts.com
Direct Line: 765-993-7290 

Lisa Lucara | Executive Assistant
Direct line: 619-609-1510
Email: LL@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Accounting:
June Owens | Financial Controller/Accounting Manager
Direct line: 405-623-6556
Email: June@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Lindsay James | Accounting Dept.
Direct Line: 405-673-7790
Email: Accounting@radioandtelevisionexperts.com
For all inquiries/issues regarding accounting, billing, and payments.

Client Content/Production Department: 

Bill Kardokus | Production Manager
Direct line: 317-439-9443
Email: Bill@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Steve Leupitz | Regional Account Rep 
Direct Line: 760-540-0877
Email: Steve@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Greg McGann | Regional Account Rep 
Direct Line: 336-399-1488
Email: gregm@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Robb Newman | Regional Account Rep
Email: RN@radioandtelevisionexperts.com
Direct Line:  619-461-5878

Nate Gammon | Regional Account Rep 
Email: nate@radioandtelevisionexperts.com
Direct Line: 405-320-3351 

Mastermind Coordinator:
Jamillah Lopez
Direct line: 831-525-1626
Email: Jamillah@radioandtelevisionexperts.com

Vendor Support:
Daryl Mann
Direct Line: 970-420-1584
Email: Dmann@radioandtelevisionexperts.com
For Inquiries/issues regarding: Setting up/adding vendor program, RESPA questions; Theater advertising; Barbara Corcoran Insider's Club.